This single-aisle building, with a chancel and a tower that is topped with a Baroque cupola, was subjected to a thorough rebuild in 1957. However, after the construction of a new church, this property was abandoned and is currently greatly dilapidated.
Its interior is noteworthy for its Baroque décor. The most interesting furnishings include a mostly 18th-century main altar and pulpit displaying the figures of Christ and the Four Evangelists. A great peculiarity of this church is the baptismal font located in the porch. It probably originates from the church in Domisław, destroyed in the 18th century.