Made of brick, it features a distinctive ashlar wall base. Inside, above the presbytery entry, there is a stone cartouche with the Gdańsk coat of arms and an inscription reading “1687”. The eastern wall is fitted with a plaque commemorating the flood of 1829, when the water level reached 1.5 m. Interiors are furnished with a noteworthy high altar, dating back to the 17th Century and the 18th-Century pulpit and baptismal font, as well as Baroque stalls, choir loft, and confessional.
Foto: M.Bieliński, Dep. Turystyki, UMWP