The St. Anthony and the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church, built between 1330 and 1340, rebuilt in 1722-25; single-aisle, on a rectangular plan, with a square tower in the East and a porch in the West. Built of brick, on stone foundations; barrel vault. The western elevation has a stepped gable. It is characterised by unbuttressed walls, despite a wide vault. The main altar dates back to 1734, with stone tombstones from 1620, 1641, and 1699 and a pulpit from the first half of the 18th Century; two granite stoups from 15th and 16th Century.
Autor: LOT Liwa
Foto: R.Baranowski, Dep. Turystyki, UMWP