Quickly rebuilt, it reopened in 1908. The earthen dam was replaced with an earthen and concrete one, with a total length of 120 m, and still looks striking. After the Red Army disassembled all technical devices in 1945, it was rebuilt and reopened between 1950 and 1954. It now featured Polish turbines from Radomsko, which produce energy to this day. The 503 KW station is open to tourists, but visits must be booked beforehand.