This is the biggest sacral building of the Wiele sanctuary. Built on the initiative of Father Jan Fethke on the site of the wooden church from 1728, it was entered into the register of historical monuments in 1998. Its Baroque furnishings consist of an oil painting on canvas of the Mother of God of Consolation, famous for its miracles and graces, two altarpieces, three 18th-Century altars from the wooden church from 1728, a Rococo monstrance, a brass lavabo (a washstand) and an 18th-Century sanctuary lamp.
Foto: R.Baranowski, Dep. Turystyki, UMWP