Built in 1935 following the design of Zbigniew Kupiec and Narcyz Olbrychski. With four storeys at the front and one more at the back. The main characteristic feature of the house is the so called “thermometer” – vertical, almost interconnected stairwell windows (in the design the section was additionally rounded on top). “The thermometer” contrasts with horizontal lines of group windows. This building is on Gdynia modernism route.