Until 1945 the Brewery ran its own tavern, which was located in the old house of the owner. The tenement is one of the few which came out of World War 2 intact. It assumed its form in the early 18th Century. The Baroque portal is decorated with figurines depicting an employee of the Brewery, who is carrying a barrel, and the owner of the brewery, who is enjoying himself doing nothing.
Currently, the buildings belong to the Archaeological Museum.